Error

Please update ur browser to surf this page

Hardware-Partners

Because we are determined to constantly explore and postpone our limits, we work daily to further expand our know-how and incorporate new technologies and innovations into our product portfolio. Not surprising that we, as hardware specialists for embedded systems, work close together with the leading manufacturers of embedded processors. The close cooperation enables us to think ahead and to develop products today for the challenges of tomorrow.

 

Intel GmbH

Intel is the world leader of innovations of semiconductors and the engine of the digitalization in our society. Worldwide around 80.000 employees are working for the company at 300 locations. In Germany Intel is based in Braunschweig, Munich as well as Ulm. Beside distribution and marketing, R&D-activities are in the focus of Intel in Germany. At different locations processes and technologies of tomorrow as well as the simplification of software development are worked on.

www.intel.de

 

NXP Semiconductors

NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) enables secure connections and infrastructure for a smarter world, advancing solutions that make lives easier, better and safer. As the world leader in secure connectivity solutions for embedded applications, NXP is driving innovation in the secure connected vehicle, end-to-end security & privacy and smart connected solutions markets. Built on more than 60 years of combined experience and expertise, the company has 45,000 employees in more than 35 countries.

www.nxp.com

 

Texas Instruments

Texas Instruments Incorporated (TI) is a global semiconductor design and manufacturing company that develops analog ICs and embedded processors. By employing the world’s brightest minds, TI creates innovations that shape the future of technology. TI is helping more than 100,000 customers transform the future, today. 

www.ti.com

 

TQ-Embedded Support Wiki

Click here

Support

Software Partner

Perfect solutions with a strong partner

Achieve more together - withTQ

Fehler

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um auf dieser Seite zu surfen

Hardware-Partner

Weil wir entschlossen sind, immer wieder Grenzen auszuloten und zu verschieben, arbeiten wir täglich daran, unser Know-How weiter auszubauen und neue Technologien und Innovationen in unser Produktportfolio einfließen zu lassen. Kein Wunder, dass wir als Hardware-Spezialisten für Embedded Systeme deshalb von Anfang an auch den Schulterschluss zu den führenden Herstellern von Embedded-Prozessoren gesucht haben. Die enge Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht uns, vorauszudenken und heute schon Produkte für die Herausforderungen von Morgen zu entwickeln.

 

Intel GmbH

intel logo

Intel ist das weltweit führende Unternehmen im Bereich Halbleiterinnovation und einer der Motoren der Digitalisierung in unserer Gesellschaft. Weltweit beschäftigt Intel rund 80.000 Mitarbeiter an 300 Standorten. In Deutschland ist Intel in Braunschweig, München und Ulm zu Hause. Neben den Bereichen Verkauf und Marketing steht in Deutschland das Thema Entwicklung im Vordergrund. An verschiedenen Standorten wird an Prozessoren und Technologien von morgen und an der Vereinfachung der Softwareentwicklung gearbeitet.

www.intel.de

 

NXP Semiconductors

nxp

NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) ermöglicht eine sichere Verbindung und Infrastruktur für eine intelligentere Welt durch fortschrittliche Lösung, die das Leben einfacher, besser und sicherer machen. Als Weltmarktführer im Bereich sicherer Verbindungs-Lösungen für Embedded-Anwendungen ist NXP Innovationsförderer in der Sicherheit und dem Datenschutz sowie im Markt von intelligenten Verbindungs-Lösungen. Aufgebaut auf mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-How, hat das Unternehmen 45.000 Mitarbeiter in mehr als 35 Ländern.

www.nxp.com

 

Texas Instruments

TexasInstruments-Logo

Das Unternehmen Texas Instruments Incorporated (TI) entwickelt und fertigt weltweit analoge und digitale Halbleiter-ICs und Embedded-Prozessoren. Die klügsten Köpfe der Branche arbeiten für TI und schaffen Innovationen, welche die Zukunft der Technologie mit gestalten. Mit TI können mehr als 100.000 Kunden bereits heute die Zukunft verändern. 

www.ti.com

 

TQ-Embedded Support Wiki

Hier klicken
Allgemeiner Support

Allgemeiner Support

Leistungsumfang und mehr

Software Partner

Software Partner

Perfekte Lösungen entstehen durch starke Partner

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen - mit TQ